About Us

HG-HERO-AboutUs.jpg
 

The Horseman Group Connection

We are committed to providing you with top notch personalized service. You will deal with us – not call centers or robo-advisors. We know you, your goals and your plan. Over the course of the year, you will receive many touch points from us:

  • Periodic calls from our team

  • The Prudent Retiree – a monthly newsletters on economic and investment matters

  • Weekly economic updates

  • Invitations to Market Outlook town hall meetings

  • Invitations to investment workshops

  • Periodic teleconferences

  • Reviews as needed or requested to help ensure that planning benchmarks are being met.

We are also available to answer questions and provide information at any time by calling us at (314) 692-7842.


 

Our Advisors

John Horseman   Managing Partner, CEO   314.692.7842  john.horseman@lpl.com

John Horseman
Managing Partner, CEO

314.692.7842
john.horseman@lpl.com

Bill Macher   Managing Partner   314.997.1189  william.macher@lpl.com

Bill Macher
Managing Partner

314.997.1189
william.macher@lpl.com

Jake Horseman   Wealth Manager   314.692.7891  jake.horseman@lpl.com

Jake Horseman
Wealth Manager

314.692.7891
jake.horseman@lpl.com

 

John, Bill and Jake are focused on the management of client investments. They have combined service of 75 years in the financial industry. Their extensive knowledge and "hands-on" experience brings so much more to bear than simple textbook answers.

Their primary responsibility is risk management and protecting their client's wealth and income. They work through a rigorous planning process with you and then invest in an appropriate portfolio for you. Ongoing research and monitoring of the market is a hallmark of their disciplined process.


Our Support Team

Beth Rugg   Administrative Manager   314.692.7935  beth.rugg@lpl.com

Beth Rugg
Administrative Manager

314.692.7935
beth.rugg@lpl.com

Renee Nenninger   Business Development Manager   314.372.8899  renee.nenninger@lpl.com

Renee Nenninger
Business Development Manager

314.372.8899
renee.nenninger@lpl.com

Judy Hartong   Senior Sales Assistant   314.692.7925  judy.hartong@lpl.com

Judy Hartong
Senior Sales Assistant

314.692.7925
judy.hartong@lpl.com

Lu Ingersoll   Senior Client Services Associate   314.372.8895  lu.ingersoll@lpl.com

Lu Ingersoll
Senior Client Services Associate

314.372.8895
lu.ingersoll@lpl.com

Alice Mach   Senior Sales Assistant   314.372.8896  alice,mach@lpl.com

Alice Mach
Senior Sales Assistant

314.372.8896
alice,mach@lpl.com

Tim Lohmann   Branch Marketing Associate   573.592.8800  timothy.lohmann@lpl.com

Tim Lohmann
Branch Marketing Associate

573.592.8800
timothy.lohmann@lpl.com

Jenna Morales   Client Services Associate   314.372.8892  jenna.morales@lpl.com

Jenna Morales
Client Services Associate

314.372.8892
jenna.morales@lpl.com

Stephanie Klaeger   Client Services Associate   314.372.8893  stephanie.klaeger@lpl.com

Stephanie Klaeger
Client Services Associate

314.372.8893
stephanie.klaeger@lpl.com

Juel Thornton   Marketing Associate   314.372.8897  juel.thornton@lpl.com

Juel Thornton
Marketing Associate

314.372.8897
juel.thornton@lpl.com

Sonja Poropat   Receptionist   314.692.7842  sonja.poropat@lpl.com

Sonja Poropat
Receptionist

314.692.7842
sonja.poropat@lpl.com

 
 

Giving  Back

Horseman Group partners with many charities to help serve our community. These include the St. Louis Area Food Bank, Wounded Warrior Project, Alzheimer's Association and American Cancer Society. We also match client donations to the American Red Cross when disasters strike. We are committed to doing our part in making our community a stronger, better place to live.